Okay, fine. I’ll come back to WordPress and blog here

I don’t like Substack. There, I’ve said it. I don’t have as much functionality there, and frankly, I don’t want to have to curate an email list in addition to posting. WP actually ties everything together nicely.

So, truce (for the time being), since I can do everything I need to here with the &classic-editor addition to the end of the editor URL.

Re-learning everything, especially when I have limited time, to begin with, is just a pain in the ass, and I’m not feeling very generous, right now.

So there.

Here I am. Begrudgingly, but still here.

One thought on “Okay, fine. I’ll come back to WordPress and blog here

What do you think? Share your feedback - and feel free to share this post!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.