Careful with autism 

One big yin-yang, for sure!

the silent wave

This post was inspired by Rhi’s lovely post “An Autistic Anniversary“. While reading it, my brain saw a butterfly and chased after it, like my brain tends to do.

Brains these days.

I fully realize that it’s been a year since my Asperger’s/autism spectrum discovery. And while I fully realize that, I guess I haven’t fully processed it. Every time I think I have, some new revelation emerges from the trees. Or the wind. Or the mountainous hills of which I live on the edge, in more ways than one.

Which means I’m still processing, which for me, involves reframing.

I realize that some might be saying, “good lord, girl, enough already!”

And after a year, they’re probably within their rights to say such a thing. Or maybe they don’t have that right, and could only earn that right if they could climb inside my head and hang…

View original post 1,286 more words

What do you think? Share your feedback - and feel free to share this post!

