Sharing a great post – Autistic leadership, authentic leadership…

Found this on Medium – here https://medium.com/the-coffeelicious/autistic-leadership-authentic-leadership-7c1200965baf#.dlnq3u4tk

There are many things that have become clearer to me over the last 2–3 years as I have discovered autism and how this applies to me on a practical basis.

Perhaps one of the most significant learnings has been how I can function so well in a professional environment, in work, my career, yet have difficulties in my personal life. Whenever I tell people I am autistic, one of the first responses can be incredulity, especially people who know me and know what I do in my professional career.

Read the full post here https://medium.com/the-coffeelicious/autistic-leadership-authentic-leadership-7c1200965baf#.dlnq3u4tk

What do you think? Share your feedback - and feel free to share this post!

