Sharing: “Phone-Reluctant Introverts, There is Nothing Wrong With You” by Andy Mort

Sharing this excellent post, which was shared with me a few minutes ago.

As I sit down to write this blog post there is the dreaded sound of a prolonged vibration as my phone skids, bouncing and sporadically across my desk. This is perfectly ideal and ironic distraction that actually befits the very thing I am thinking about and from which it is distracting me… Itself!

I have always had an absolute detest for talking on the phone. And I’ll say now that it has nothing whatsoever to do with the person at the other end, I just find it a horrible tool for communicating with.

Read the rest here: Phone-Reluctant Introverts, There is Nothing Wrong With You

2 thoughts on “Sharing: “Phone-Reluctant Introverts, There is Nothing Wrong With You” by Andy Mort

What do you think? Share your feedback - and feel free to share this post!

