Just a little organization to do…

For the record, I know I have a lot of organizing to do. Executive function crisis, anyone?

I’ve got to get my books in order. This is driving me crazy. Must prioritize. And move forward.

Bookshelf 1 - Journals, papers I am studying, promotion, creativity
Bookshelf 1 – Journals, papers I am studying, promotion, creativity. Yes, those are skulls on top, along with a picture of one of my grandmothers.

 

Bookshelf 2 - Neurology, Psychology, Zen, War, Physics
Bookshelf 2 – Neurology, Psychology, Zen, War, Physics. Oh, and the clock I need to keep an eye on.

 

Bookshelf 3 - Religion, philosophy, travel
Bookshelf 3 – Religion, philosophy, travel. Fiction, too. Because it fits on these shelves.

 

Bookshelf 4 - Long-neglected collection of Medieval, alchemy, esoterica
Bookshelf 4 – Long-neglected collection of Medieval, alchemy, esoterica. Wretched disarray… but used to be my most frequently referenced collection.

 

Bookshelf 5 - Ancestry, German, childhood significance
Bookshelf 5 – Ancestry, German language, childhood significance

 

Bookshelf 6 - esoterica, financial, programming, fiction
Bookshelf 6 – esoterica, financial, programming, fiction. And Tinkertoys. Must have Tinkertoys.
What do you think? Share your feedback - and feel free to share this post!

